Chapter Personnel

To view biographies for our staff, please click on their name below.

Executive

Name Position Phone Email
Valadez, Melissa Administrative Assistant 444-7200 mvaladez@thefirstteemc.org
Nelson, Nick Deputy Executive Director (831) 444-7200 x205 nnelson@thefirstteemc.org
Garcia, Veronica Human Resources and Finance Assistant (831) 444-7200 x202 admin@thefirstteemc.org
Phillips, Barry W. Executive Director (831) 444-7200 x201 bphillips@thefirstteemc.org

Programming and Life Skills

Name Position Phone Email
Ahlin, Brandon Golf and Life Skills Coach (831) 444-7200 x217
Bearden, Tim Golf and Life Skills Coach (831) 444-7200 x217
Bucio, Adolfo Golf and Life Skills Coach (831) 444-7200 x217
Goodman, Cory Golf and Life Skills Coach (831) 444-7200 x217 cgoodman@thefirstteemc.org
Hernandez, Dominic Golf and Life Skills Coach (831) 444-7200 x217 dernandez@thefirstteemc.org
Hernandez, Dominic R Golf and Life Skills Coach (831) 444-7200 x217 drhernandez@thefirstteemc.org
Hinojosa, Johnathon Golf and Life Skills Coach (831) 444-7200 x217
Hoellwarth, Lee Golf and Life Skils Coach (831) 444-7200 x217 lhoellwarth@thefirstteemc.org
Lopez, Irma Participants Resources Assistant (831) 444-7200 x208 ilopez@thefirstteemc.org
Medina, Iris Volunteer Coordinator (831) 444-7200 x212 imedina@thefirstteemc.org
Morales, Araeli Golf and Life Skills Coach (831) 444-7200 x217
Qualle, Scott Golf and Life Skills Coach (831) 444-7200 x217 squalle@thefirstteemc.org
Trace, Julie Golf and Life Skills Coach (831) 444-7200 x217 jtrace@thefirstteemc.org

Maintenance

Name Position Phone Email
Cabrerra, Luis Outside Attendant
Martinez, Agustine Outside Attendant
Mendoza, Jose Outside Attendant

John Zoller Clubhouse

Name Position Phone Email
Abe, Jessica Future Citizens Programs Coordinator (831) 444-7200 x207 jabe@thefirstteemc.org
Ayon, Jacob Assistant Clubhouse Coordinator (831) 444-7200 x207 jayon@thefirstteemc.org

Headquarters

Name Position Phone Email
Garza, Andrew Pro Shop Associate (831) 444-7200 x216 agarza@thefirstteemc.org