Chapter Personnel

To view biographies for our staff, please click on their name below.

Executive

Name Position Phone Email
Cuda, Aimee Development Manager 831-444-7200 x 209 acuda@thefirstteemc.org
Valadez, Melissa Administrative Assistant 444-7200 mvaladez@thefirstteemc.org
Nelson, Nick Deputy Executive Director (831) 444-7200 x205 nnelson@thefirstteemc.org
Garcia, Veronica Human Resources and Finance Assistant (831) 444-7200 x202 admin@thefirstteemc.org
Phillips, Barry W. Executive Director (831) 444-7200 x201 bphillips@thefirstteemc.org

Programming and Life Skills

Name Position Phone Email
Duggan, Jeff Golf and Life Skills Coach 444-7200 ext. 217 jduggan@thefirstteemc.org
Goodman, Cory Golf and Life Skills Coach 444-7200 ext. 217 cgoodman@thefirstteemc.org
Huss, Jessica Golf and Life Skills Coach 831-444-7200 jhuss@thefirstteemc.org
Qualle, Scott Golf and Life Skills Coach 444-7200 ext. 217 squalle@thefirstteemc.org
Trace, Julie Golf and Life Skills Coach 831-444-7200 jtrace@thefirstteemc.org
Spiller, Mike Member and Guest Services Coordinator (831) 444-7200 x206 mspiller@thefirstteemc.org

John Zoller Clubhouse

Name Position Phone Email
Abe, Jessica Future Citizens Programs Coordinator (831) 444-7200 x207 jabe@thefirstteemc.org
Ayon, Jacob Assistant Clubhouse Coordinator (831) 444-7200 x207 jayon@thefirstteemc.org