Chapter Personnel

To view biographies for our staff, please click on their name below.

Executive

Name Position Phone Email
Phillips, Barry W. Executive Director (831) 444-7200 x202 bphillips@thefirstteemc.org
Nelson, Nick Deputy Executive Director (831) 444-7200 x205 nnelson@thefirstteemc.org
Valadez, Melissa Administrative Assistant (831) 444-7200 x202 mvaladez@thefirstteemc.org
Garcia, Veronica Human Resources and Finance Assistant (831) 444-7200 x219 admin@thefirstteemc.org

Programming and Life Skills

Name Position Phone Email
Ayon, Jacob Golf & Life Skills Coach (831) 444-7200 x209 jayon@thefirstteemc.org
Hernandez, Dominic Golf and Life Skills Coach (831) 444-7200 x217 dhernandez@thefirstteemc.org
Miller, Travis Golf & Life Skills Coach (831) 444-7200 x217 tmiller@thefirstteemc.org
Parayno, Megan Golf & Life Skills Coach (831) 444-7200 x217
Qualle, Scott Golf and Life Skills Coach (831) 444-7200 x217 squalle@thefirstteemc.org
Rios, Sergio Golf & Life Skills Coach (831) 444-7200 x217

Headquarters

Name Position Phone Email
Abe, Jessica Programs Coordinator (831) 444-7200 x207 jabe@thefirstteemc.org
Lopez, Irma Member Service Coordinator (831) 444-7200 x208 ilopez@thefirstteemc.org
Trace, Julie Golf and Life Skills Coordinator (831) 444-7200 x206 jtrace@thefirstteemc.org
Garza, Andrew Guest Services Associate (831) 444-7200 x216 agarza@thefirstteemc.org